## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 15 FEBRUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
4	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
16	After No. 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
17	After No. 12 & 16	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
18	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo

19	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
20	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
21	After No. 04 & 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
22	After No. 05 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
23	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
24	After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
25	After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
26	After No. 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
27	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
28	& After No. 18 At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
29	At 10:30 AM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
30	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
31	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
32	& After No. 03 At 10:30 AM & After No. 21	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
33	Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
34	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
35	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
36	& After No. 22 At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
37	At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
38	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
39	& After No. 16 At 10:30 AM & After No. 21	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
40	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual